Our Members

IGT Network+ members include research staff, students, early career researchers and industry representatives from the UK IGT field.

Show Filters +

Filter by Keyword

Theme

Theme 1

Intervention planning and real-time computational update

Theme 2

Focused energy delivery and motion compensation

Theme 3

Interventional imaging, sensing and contrast agents

Theme 4

Clinical workflow, skills assessment and simulation

Institution

Position

View Options


Reset

Adeymi Akintonde

University College London

2

adeyemi.akintonde.15@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Jordi Alastruey

King’s College London

1

jordi.alastruey-arimon@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Mauricio Álvarez

University of Sheffield

1

mauricio.alvarez@sheffield.ac.uk

Website

Oleg Aslanidi

King’s College London

1

oleg.aslanidi@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr David Atkinson

University College London

2

D.Atkinson@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Rahman Attar

University of Sheffield

1

rahman.attar@sheffield.ac.uk

Website

Gabriel Balaban

King’s College London

4

gabriel.balaban@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Dean Barratt

University College London

2

d.barratt@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Richard Bayford

Middlesex University

3

R.Bayford@mdx.ac.uk

Website

Dr Fernando Bello

Imperial College London

4

f.bello@imperial.ac.uk

Website

Dr Christos Bergeles

University College London

1 4

c.bergeles@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Kaushalkumar Bhavsar

Robert Gordon University

3

k.k.bhavsar@rgu.ac.uk

Website

Andrea Bille

Guy's and St Thomas Hospital

1

andrea.bille@gstt.nhs.uk

Website

Gavin Birch

University of Edinburgh

3

gavin.birch@ed.ac.uk

Website

Martin Bishop

King’s College London

4

martin.bishop@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Ann Blandford

University College London

4

A.blandford@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Raymond Bond

Ulster University

4

rb.bond@ulster.ac.uk

Website

Dr Ester Bonmati

University College London

1

e.bonmati@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Paola Borri

Cardiff University

3

borrip@cardiff.ac.uk

Website

Dr Frank C Langbein

Cardiff University

3

frank@langbein.org

Website

Mafalda Camara

Imperial College London

4

m.camara15@imperial.ac.uk

Website

M Jorge Cardoso

King’s College London

1

m.jorge.cardoso@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Sunay Chankeshwara

University of Edinburgh

3

sunay.vc@ed.ac.uk

Website

Dr Tushar Choudhary

Heriot-Watt University

3

t.choudhary@hw.ac.uk

Website

Neil Clancy

University College London

3

n.clancy@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Matt Clarkson

University College London

1 4

m.clarkson@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Robin Cleveland

University of Oxford

2

robin.cleveland@eng.ox.ac.uk

Website

Professor Sandy Cochran

University of Glasgow

2

sandy.cochran@glasgow.ac.uk

Website

Cesare Corrado

King’s College London

1

cesare.corrado@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Constantin Coussios

University of Oxford

1 2 3

constantin.coussios@eng.ox.ac.uk

Website

Dr Benjamin F Cox

University of Dundee

3

B.cox@dundee.ac.uk

Website

Dr Peter Culmer

University of Leeds

3

p.r.culmer@leeds.ac.uk

Website

Prokar Dasgupta

King’s College London

4

prokar.dasgupta@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Adelaide de Vecchi

King’s College London

1

adelaide.de_vecchi@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Andrew Dennison

University of Dundee

2

apdennison@dundee.ac.uk

Website

Dr Adrien Desjardins

University College London

3

a.desjardins@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Kevin Dhaliwal

University of Edinburgh

3

Kev.Dhaliwal@ed.ac.uk

Website

James Dilley

Imperial College London

4

jdilley@ic.ac.uk

Website

Katjana Ehrlich

Heriot-Watt University

3

ke9@hw.ac.uk

Website

Bjoern Eiben PhD

University College London

2

bjoern.eiben.10@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Daniel Elson

Imperial College London

3

ds.elson@imperial.ac.uk

Website

Philip Emanuel

University of Edinburgh

3

philip.emanuel@ed.ac.uk

Website

Katie Ember

University of Edinburgh

3

k.j.i.ember@sms.ed.ac.uk

Website

Vikki Evans

University of Edinburgh

3

vikki.evans@ed.ac.uk

Website

Dewar Finlay PhD

Ulster University

1 3

d.finlay@ulster.ac.uk

Website

Evangello Flouty

Touch Surgery

4

evangello.flouty@touchsurgery.com

Website

Professor Alejandro Frangi

University of Sheffield

1 2

a.frangi@sheffield.ac.uk

Website

Sonya Frazier

University of Glasgow

2

s.frazier.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Website

Professor Steven Freear

University of Leeds

1 2 3

s.freear@leeds.ac.uk

Website

Peter Gawne

King’s College London

3

peter.gawne@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Petros Giataganas

Imperial College London

3

petgiat@gmail.com

Website

Eli Gibson

University College London

1

eli.gibson@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Calum D Gray

University of Edinburgh

3

calum.gray@ed.ac.uk

Website

Julian Gunn

University of Sheffield

1

j.gunn@sheffield.ac.uk

Website

Amelia Hallas-Potts

University of Edinburgh

3

A.Hallas-Potts@sms.ed.ac.uk

Website

Kerrianne Harrington

University of Bath

3

k.harrington@bath.ac.uk

Website

Graeme Houston

University of Dundee

3

j.g.houston@dundee.ac.uk

Website

Dr Yipeng Hu

University College London

1

yipeng.hu@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Michael Hughes

University of Kent

3

m.r.hughes@kent.ac.uk

Website

Ingebjorg Hungnes

King’s College London

3

k1632975@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Jiabin Jia

University of Edinburgh

3

jiabin.jia@ed.ac.uk

Website

Nigel John

University of Chester

4

nigel.john@chester.ac.uk

Website

Joyce Joy

University of Dundee

3

joycejoy86@gmail.com

Website

Bernhard Kainz

Imperial College London

1

bkainz@imperial.ac.uk

Website

Dr Rashed Karim

Imperial College London

3

rashed.karim@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Miranda Kronfli

Imperial College London

4

m.kronfli@ic.ac.uk

Website

Pablo Lamata

King’s College London

1

pablo.lamata@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Wolfgang Langbein

Cardiff University

3

LangbeinWW@cardiff.ac.uk

Website

Dr Rudy Lapeer

University of East Anglia

1 4

rjal@cmp.uea.ac.uk

Website

Angela Lee

King’s College London

1

angela.lee@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Su-Lin Lee PhD

Imperial College London

1

su-lin.lee@imperial.ac.uk

Website

Alex Lewalle

King’s College London

4

alex.lewalle@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr David Li

University of Strathclyde

1

David.Li@strath.ac.uk

Website

Zhiyu Liao

University of Nottingham

3

Zhiyu.liao@nottingham.ac.uk

Website

Dr Hantao Liu

Cardiff University

3

LiuH35@cs.cardiff.ac.uk

Website

Stefano Longobardi

King’s College London

4

stefano.longobardi@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Laurence Lovat

University College London

1 2 3 4

l.lovat@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Francis Man

King’s College London

3

francis.man@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Manuel J Marques

University of Kent

3

M.J.Marques@kent.ac.uk

Website

Dr Elly Martin

University College London

1 2

elly.martin@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Maria Martini

Kingston University

2 3

m.martini@kingston.ac.uk

Website

Dr Jamie McClelland

University College London

2

j.mccclelland@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr James McLaughlan

University of Leeds

2 3

j.r.mclaughlan@leeds.ac.uk

Website

Professor Jim McLaughlin

Ulster University

1 3

jad.mclaughlin@ulster.ac.uk

Website

Dr Alicia Megia-Fernandez

University of Edinburgh

3

v1amegia@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Website

Caroline Mendonca Costa

King’s College London

4

caroline.mendonca_costa@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Marc Modat

King’s College London

1

marc.modat@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Anne Moore

University of Edinburgh

3

anne.moore@ed.ac.uk

Website

Dr Carmel Moran

University of Edinburgh

3

carmel.moran@ed.ac.uk

Website

Professor Stephen Morgan

University of Nottingham

3

steve.morgan@nottingham.ac.uk

Website

Dr Helen Mulvana

University of Glasgow

3

helen.mulvana@glasgow.ac.uk

Website

Steven Niederer

King’s College London

4

steven.niederer@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Simeon Nill

Institute of Cancer Research

2 4

simeon.nill@icr.ac.uk

Website

Elizabeth Noble

Imperial College London

3

e.noble@imperial.ac.uk

Website

Dominic Norberg

University of Edinburgh

3

dominic.norberg@ed.ac.uk

Website

David Nordsletten

King’s College London

4

david.nordsletten@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Ioan Notingher

University of Nottingham

3

Ioan.Notingher@nottingham.ac.uk

Website

Hugh OBrien

King’s College London

3

hugh.o'brien@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Mark ONeill

Guy's and St Thomas Hospital

King’s College London

1

mark.oneill@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Sebastien Ourselin

King’s College London

1 2 3 4

sebastien.ourselin@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Adeline Paiement

Swansea University

1

A.T.M.Paiement@swansea.ac.uk

Website

Maria Panagopoulou

University of Edinburgh

3

s1667031@sms.ed.ac.uk

Website

Ioannis Papadopoulos

Swansea University

3

ioannispapadopoulos4@gmail.com

Website

Dr Premal A Patel

University College London

4

premal.patel@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Antonios Perperidis

Heriot-Watt University

3

A.Perperidis@hw.ac.uk

Website

Professor John N Plevris

University of Edinburgh

4

j.plevris@ed.ac.uk

Website

Professor Adrian Podoleanu

University of Kent

3

ap11@kent.ac.uk

Website

Dr Christophe Portal

Edinburgh Molecular Imaging Ltd

3

c.portal@edinimage.com

Website

Dr Radhakrishna Prabhu

Robert Gordon University

3

r.prabhu@rgu.ac.uk

Website

Dr Philip J Pratt

Imperial College London

1

p.pratt@imperial.ac.uk

Website

Dr Paul Prentice

University of Glasgow

2 3

paul.prentice@glasgow.ac.uk

Website

Ronak Rajani

Guy's and St Thomas Hospital

3

Dr.r.rajani@gmail.com

Website

Nishant Ravikumar

University of Sheffield

1

mta08nr@sheffield.ac.uk

Website

Professor Reza Razavi

King’s College London

3

reza.razavi@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Orod Razeghi

King’s College London

3

orod.razeghi@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Kawal Rhode

King’s College London

1 3 4

kawal.rhode@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Aldo Rinaldi

King’s College London

1

aldo.rinaldi@gstt.nhs.uk

Website

Elisa Roccia

King’s College London

4

elisa.roccia@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Cristobal Rodero

King’s College London

4

cristobal.rodero_gomez@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Caroline Roney

King’s College London

4

caroline.roney@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Sebastien Roujol

King’s College London

3

sebastien.roujol@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Ronald A Roy

University of Oxford

2 3

ronald.roy@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Website

Dr Muhammad Sadiq

Active Needle Technology Ltd

3

muhammad.sadiq@activeneedle.com

Website

Professor Nader Saffari

University College London

1 2

n.saffari@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Ali Sarrami Foroushani

University of Sheffield

1

a.sarrami@sheffield.ac.uk

Website

Dr Sophie Schirmer (Shermer)

Swansea University

3

lw1660@gmail.com

Website

Professor Julia Schnabel

King’s College London

1 2 3 4

julia.schnabel@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dustin Shipp

University of Nottingham

3

Dustin.Shipp@nottingham.ac.uk

Website

Iain Sim

King’s College London

3

iain.sim@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Faris Sinjab

University of Nottingham

3

faris.sinjab@nottingham.ac.uk

Website

Ksenia Sokolova

King’s College London

4

ksenia.grozdova@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Wenhui Song

University College London

3

w.song@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Rick Southworth

King’s College London

3

richard.southworth@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Sarah Stirrup

East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust

4

Sarah.Stirrup@nhs.net

Website

Dr Dan Stoyanov

University College London

4

danail.stoyanov@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Professor Eleanor Stride

University of Oxford

3

eleanor.stride@eng.ox.ac.uk

Website

Marina Strocchi

King’s College London

4

marina.strocchi@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Lei Su

Queen Mary University of London

3

l.su@qmul.ac.uk

Website

Joe Sweeney

University of Huddersfield

3

j.b.sweeney@hud.ac.uk

Website

Rafael T. M. de Rosales

King’s College London

3

rafael.torres@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Bilal Tahir

University of Sheffield

2

b.tahir@sheffield.ac.uk

Website

Dr Mengxing Tang

Imperial College London

1 3

Mengxing.tang@ic.ac.uk

Website

Dr Michael Tanner

Heriot-Watt University

University of Edinburgh

3

M.Tanner@hw.ac.uk

Website

Dr Zeike Taylor

University of Leeds

1 2 4

Z.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk

Website

Maya Thanou

King’s College London

3

maya.thanou@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Brice Thurin

University College London

3

b.thurin@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Ryo Torii

University College London

4

r.torii@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Elena Tran

University College London

2

elena.tran.16@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Bradley Treeby

University College London

1

b.treeby@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Mihnea Vlad Turcanu

University of Glasgow

2

m.turcanu.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Website

Dr Pietro Valdastri

University of Leeds

1 3

p.valdastri@leeds.ac.uk

Website

Professor Marcel van Herk

University of Manchester

2

marcel.vanherk@manchester.ac.uk

Website

Marta Varela

King’s College London

4

marta.varela@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Catarina Veiga

University College London

2

c.veiga@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Marc Vendrell

University of Edinburgh

3

marc.vendrell@ed.ac.uk

Website

Dr Tom Vercauteren

King’s College London

3

tom.vercauteren@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Guotai Wang

University College London

1

guotai.wang.14@gmail.com

Website

SHU WANG

King’s College London

1

shu.1.wang@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Daniel West

King’s College London

3

daniel.d.west@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Ian A Wilson

Edinburgh Molecular Imaging Ltd

3

I.wilson@edinimage.com

Website

Felix Wong

King’s College London

1

felix.wong@kcl.ac.uk

Website

Guofang Xiao

University College London

1

g.xiao@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Yijing Xie

University College London

3

y.xie@ucl.ac.uk

Website

Dr Xianghua Xie

Swansea University

1

x.xie@swansea.ac.uk

Website

Le Zhang

University of Sheffield

3

le.zhang@sheffield.ac.uk

Website

Odysseas Zisimopoulos

Touch Surgery

4

odysseas.zisimopoulos@touchsurgery.com

Website